University Officers

- 1. Board of Trustees Chairperson of the Board: John J. Verbanac, Office of the Secretary, 132 Cathedral of Learning, 624-6623
 - a. Chancellor and Chief Executive Officer: Joan Gabel, 107 Cathedral of Learning, 624-4200
 - i. Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor: Joseph J. McCarthy, 801 Cathedral of Learning, 624-4223
 - ii. Senior Vice Chancellor Research: Rob A. Rutenbar, 132 Cathedral of Learning, 624-9019
 - iii. Executive Senior Vice Chancellor for Administration and Chief Financial Officer: Chief Financial Officer: Dwayne Pinkney, 3016 Cathedral of Learning
 - Chief Investment Officer: Jeffer Choudhry, Schenley Place, Suite 700, 624-7770
 - 2. Treasurer: Paul Lawrence, Schenley Place, Suite 700, 624-6620
 - iv. Senior Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences and John and Gertrude Petersen Dean School of Medicine: Anantha Shekhar, 401 Scaife Hall, 648-8975
 - v. Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Legal Officer: Geovette E. Washington, 2400 Cathedral of Learning, 624-4747
 - vi. Vice Chancellor and Secretary of the Board of Trustees: Phillip J. Bakken, 132 Cathedral of Learning, 383-2450

Note: All telephone numbers are in the 412 area code unless indicated otherwise.